Future of Copyright Anthology

Future of Copyright Anthology

7 Ungluers have Faved this Work

The best works submitted to the Future of Copyright contest organized by the Modern Poland Foundation – first edition, 2012. 

Here are the selected works, in alphabetic order:

  • Jesse Betteridge "The Brick in Room 207”
  • Reuben Binns "History of Copyright 2012-Present”
  • Eddie "In Session”
  • Mike Linksvayer "Future of Copyright”
  • Aymeric Mansoux "Morphology of a copyright tale”
  • Alf Melin "Remote Kill”
  • Carlos Solís "Blurred – a utopian story”
  • Roland Spitzlinger "Future of Copyright”
  • Togi "Give”
  • Jarosław Żyła "Heritage of ACTA”

Why read this book? Have your say.

You must be logged in to comment.


edition cover


Copy/paste this into your site: